Temporada 1

Page: 1
Matches: 18
Ronda: 7
Mon Oct 31 2016 Alcantarilla Oeste (haldir) 4 - 0 Nidavellir (Helimos)  Ver 
Ronda: 4
Sun Nov 6 2016 Los Niggas (Jota) 1 - 2 Nidavellir (Helimos)  Ver 
Sabadell Lions (Mancha) - Lagartijas Domesticas (Rakiki)  Ver 
Ronda: 3
Mon Oct 31 2016 Ferranlatigo  (Ferran.latigo) 1 - 2 Lagartijas Domesticas (Rakiki)  Ver 
Mon Oct 3 2016 Alcantarilla Oeste (haldir) 3 - 4 Ferranlatigo  (Ferran.latigo)  Ver 
Sun Oct 2 2016 Nidavellir (Helimos) 1 - 4 Ferranlatigo  (Ferran.latigo)  Ver 
Fri Sep 30 2016 Too Fat too Furious (Darcusa001) 2 - 0 Ferranlatigo  (Ferran.latigo)  Ver 
Ronda: 2
Sun Sep 25 2016 Agata Ruiz de la Plaga (Corelion) 0 - 0 Nidavellir (Helimos)  Ver 
Sat Sep 24 2016 Dragonborn's (Ernsgo) 0 - 2 Las Mazizas de la Jungla (Sihi-chan)  Ver 
Sun Sep 18 2016 Too Fat too Furious (Darcusa001) 2 - 0 Los Niggas (Jota)  Ver 
Mon Sep 12 2016 Alcantarilla Oeste (haldir) 3 - 2 Lagartijas Domesticas (Rakiki)  Ver 
Fri Sep 9 2016 Sabadell Lions (Mancha) 1 - 1 Ferranlatigo  (Ferran.latigo)  Ver 
Ronda: 1
Thu Nov 10 2016 Dos palmos (haldir) 2 - 0 La tumba de Seth (Helimos)  Ver 
Sat Sep 3 2016 Ferranlatigo  (Ferran.latigo) 2 - 1 Las Mazizas de la Jungla (Sihi-chan)  Ver 
Fri Sep 2 2016 Nidavellir (Helimos) 1 - 1 Too Fat too Furious (Darcusa001)  Ver 
Sun Aug 28 2016 Sabadell Lions (Mancha) 2 - 1 Agata Ruiz de la Plaga (Corelion)  Ver 
Sun Aug 21 2016 Alcantarilla Oeste (haldir) 4 - 0 Los Niggas (Jota)  Ver 
Sun Aug 21 2016 Lagartijas Domesticas (Rakiki) 2 - 0 Dragonborn's (Ernsgo)  Ver