Temporada 3

Page: 1
Matches: 85
Final
Saltadores de la Charca (Tamajon) - Fronkonstein (Sectario)  Ver 
Ronda de 16
Sat Dec 2 2017 Mythos United (Weasel) 2 - 0 Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)  Ver 
Ronda: 13
Sat Nov 4 2017 Skavens of Anarchy (Kain) 1 - 0 Mythos United (Weasel)  Ver 
Ronda: 12
Sat Nov 25 2017 Nordic Miths (Kain) 1 - 2 Tropezones Runicos (Guru)  Ver 
Ronda: 10
Sat Sep 23 2017 Zona Muerta (Tamajon) 1 - 2 Gentlemice Mongercheesers (Snatxo)  Ver 
Sat Sep 23 2017 Skavens of Anarchy (Kain) 1 - 0 Rigor Mortis (Villon)  Ver 
Sat Sep 23 2017 Skavens of Anarchy (Kain) 1 - 0 Gentlemice Mongercheesers (Snatxo)  Ver 
Sat Sep 23 2017 Zona Muerta (Tamajon) 0 - 1 Rigor Mortis (Villon)  Ver 
Ronda: 4
Fri Mar 10 2017 Internazionale Ottopicchi (Villon) 2 - 1 CabronTTs (Mancha)  Ver 
Ronda: 3
Sat Feb 18 2017 Team Infinity (Baron) 1 - 0 Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)  Ver 
Sat Feb 18 2017 Inserzo Boyz (Villon) 1 - 0 Fronkonstein (Sectario)  Ver 
Thu Feb 9 2017 Zona Muerta (Tamajon) 0 - 4 Reanimators (Silent)  Ver 
Sat Feb 4 2017 Teenage Mordheim Ninja Rattus (Grindcore) 1 - 2 Broken Bones (Sukubus)  Ver 
Sat Jan 28 2017 Zona Muerta (Tamajon) 1 - 0 Bloodwhiners (Vico)  Ver 
Fri Dec 30 2016 Fronkonstein (Sectario) 2 - 1 Gentlemice Mongercheesers (Snatxo)  Ver 
Ronda: 2
Sat Jan 7 2017 Miuras (Coibor) 1 - 0 Las Poligoneras (Dopra)  Ver 
Sat Jan 7 2017 Skavens of Anarchy (Kain) 1 - 2 Zona Muerta (Tamajon)  Ver 
Fri Jan 6 2017 Skavens of Anarchy (Kain) 3 - 2 Tropezones Runicos (Guru)  Ver 
Ronda: 1
Fri Dec 29 2017 Zona Muerta (Tamajon) 0 - 0 Fronkonstein (Sectario)  Ver 
Sat Sep 23 2017 Fronkonstein (Sectario) 2 - 0 Khorne All Stars (Tolkien)  Ver 
Sat Sep 23 2017 Mythos United (Weasel) 1 - 0 Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)  Ver 
Sat Sep 23 2017 Fronkonstein (Sectario) 0 - 1 Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)  Ver 
Sat Sep 23 2017 Mythos United (Weasel) 1 - 0 Khorne All Stars (Tolkien)  Ver 
Sat Jun 10 2017 Fronkonstein (Sectario) 0 - 4 Mythos United (Weasel)  Ver 
Sat Jun 10 2017 Skavens of Anarchy (Kain) 1 - 2 Mythos United (Weasel)  Ver 
Sat Jun 10 2017 Fronkonstein (Sectario) 1 - 0 They Came From Below (Baron)  Ver 
Sat Mar 25 2017 Fronkonstein (Sectario) 0 - 1 Mythos United (Weasel)  Ver 
Sun Mar 5 2017 Team Infinity (Baron) 3 - 2 TikiPlaka B.C. (Data)  Ver 
Fri Mar 3 2017 Inserzo Boyz (Villon) 0 - 2 Reanimators (Silent)  Ver 
Thu Feb 23 2017 Hijos de Pompeya (Sectario) 1 - 2 TikiPlaka B.C. (Data)  Ver 
Sun Feb 12 2017 Bloodwhiners (Vico) 0 - 2 Broken Bones (Sukubus)  Ver 
Thu Jan 26 2017 Loaloa nurgle (Sectario) 1 - 1 Broken Bones (Sukubus)  Ver 
Sat Jan 14 2017 Mythos United (Weasel) 3 - 0 Khorne All Stars (Tolkien)  Ver 
Sat Jan 7 2017 Internazionale Ottopicchi (Villon) 2 - 1 Teenage Mordheim Ninja Rattus (Grindcore)  Ver 
Sat Jan 7 2017 They Came From Below (Baron) 2 - 1 Amazorras (Arika)  Ver 
Sat Jan 7 2017 Rigor Mortis (Villon) 1 - 1 Movie vampires with mojo (Hunu)  Ver 
Thu Jan 5 2017 Movie vampires with mojo (Hunu) 0 - 1 Mythos United (Weasel)  Ver 
Thu Jan 5 2017 Bloodwhiners (Vico) 0 - 3 Reanimators (Silent)  Ver 
Wed Jan 4 2017 They Came From Below (Baron) 0 - 2 Bloodwhiners (Vico)  Ver 
Sat Dec 31 2016 Rigor Mortis (Villon) 1 - 0 Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)  Ver 
Sat Dec 31 2016 Bloodwhiners (Vico) 2 - 0 Movie vampires with mojo (Hunu)  Ver 
Sat Dec 31 2016 Skavens of Anarchy (Kain) 1 - 0 XxX (Chan)  Ver 
Sat Dec 31 2016 Lost Vikings F.C. (Errtu) 2 - 2 Las Poligoneras (Dopra)  Ver 
Sat Dec 31 2016 Bloodwhiners (Vico) 1 - 3 Night Stalkers (Tanis)  Ver 
Sat Dec 31 2016 Las Lagarteranas (Data) 2 - 0 Rigor Mortis (Villon)  Ver 
Sat Dec 31 2016 Reanimators (Silent) 3 - 0 Tropezones Runicos (Guru)  Ver 
Sat Dec 31 2016 Movie vampires with mojo (Hunu) 0 - 1 Fronkonstein (Sectario)  Ver 
Fri Dec 30 2016 Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes) 2 - 1 Gentlemice Mongercheesers (Snatxo)  Ver 
Fri Dec 30 2016 Las Lagarteranas (Data) 0 - 4 Reanimators (Silent)  Ver 
Fri Dec 30 2016 Rigor Mortis (Villon) 1 - 1 XxX (Chan)  Ver 
Fri Dec 30 2016 Loaloa nurgle (Sectario) 2 - 0 Gentlemice Mongercheesers (Snatxo)  Ver 
Fri Dec 30 2016 Mythos United (Weasel) 3 - 1 Las Lagarteranas (Data)  Ver 
Fri Dec 30 2016 Rigor Mortis (Villon) 1 - 1 Reanimators (Silent)  Ver 
Fri Dec 30 2016 Las Lagarteranas (Data) 0 - 2 XxX (Chan)  Ver 
Thu Dec 29 2016 Gentlemice Mongercheesers (Snatxo) 3 - 4 XxX (Chan)  Ver 
Thu Dec 29 2016 Las Lagarteranas (Data) 2 - 1 Zona Muerta (Tamajon)  Ver 
Thu Dec 29 2016 Rigor Mortis (Villon) 1 - 2 Fronkonstein (Sectario)  Ver 
Thu Dec 29 2016 Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes) 3 - 0 Night Stalkers (Tanis)  Ver 
Thu Dec 29 2016 Reanimators (Silent) 2 - 0 Gentlemice Mongercheesers (Snatxo)  Ver 
Wed Dec 28 2016 Fronkonstein (Sectario) 2 - 2 Night Stalkers (Tanis)  Ver 
Tue Dec 27 2016 Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes) 1 - 2 Reanimators (Silent)  Ver 
Sat Dec 24 2016 Mythos United (Weasel) 2 - 1 Fronkonstein (Sectario)  Ver 
Thu Dec 22 2016 Fronkonstein (Sectario) 3 - 0 They Came From Below (Baron)  Ver 
Sat Dec 17 2016 Las Poligoneras (Dopra) 1 - 1 Rigor Mortis (Villon)  Ver 
Sun Dec 11 2016 Rigor Mortis (Villon) 1 - 3 Bloodwhiners (Vico)  Ver 
Sun Dec 11 2016 Movie vampires with mojo (Hunu) 2 - 1 Zona Muerta (Tamajon)  Ver 
Sun Dec 11 2016 Reanimators (Silent) 3 - 1 Las Poligoneras (Dopra)  Ver 
Sun Dec 11 2016 Bloodwhiners (Vico) 0 - 4 Fronkonstein (Sectario)  Ver 
Sat Dec 10 2016 Rigor Mortis (Villon) 1 - 2 Khorne All Stars (Tolkien)  Ver 
Sat Dec 10 2016 Zona Muerta (Tamajon) 2 - 0 Tropezones Runicos (Guru)  Ver 
Sat Dec 10 2016 Jurassic "Pack" (polilla) 2 - 0 They Came From Below (Baron)  Ver 
Sat Dec 10 2016 Ulthuan Globetrotters (Kain) 1 - 3 Halcones de Hochland (Arkasha)  Ver 
Sat Dec 10 2016 Las Lagarteranas (Data) 0 - 3 Movie vampires with mojo (Hunu)  Ver 
Sat Dec 10 2016 Bloodwhiners (Vico) 0 - 3 Mythos United (Weasel)  Ver 
Fri Dec 9 2016 Las Poligoneras (Dopra) 2 - 1 Zona Muerta (Tamajon)  Ver 
Fri Dec 9 2016 Rigor Mortis (Villon) 1 - 2 Gentlemice Mongercheesers (Snatxo)  Ver 
Thu Dec 8 2016 Fronkonstein (Sectario) 1 - 1 Internazionale Ottopicchi (Villon)  Ver 
Tue Dec 6 2016 Miuras (Coibor) 2 - 1 Fronkonstein (Sectario)  Ver 
Sun Dec 4 2016 Bloodwhiners (Vico) 1 - 1 Las Poligoneras (Dopra)  Ver 
Sat Dec 3 2016 Las Poligoneras (Dopra) 1 - 2 Fronkonstein (Sectario)  Ver 
Fri Dec 2 2016 Mythos United (Weasel) 2 - 0 Night Stalkers (Tanis)  Ver 
Fri Dec 2 2016 Fronkonstein (Sectario) 1 - 1 Zona Muerta (Tamajon)  Ver 
Las Lagarteranas (Data) - Mythos United (Weasel)  Ver 
Las Lagarteranas (Data) - Reanimators (Silent)  Ver 
Miuras (Coibor) - Reanimators (Silent)  Ver