Villon



Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRondaCasaFueraEntradaTanteoResultadoPartido

Thu Dec 6 2018 17:58CruabBowlTemporada 5Ronda 1La Familia (Sectario)Ork 'n Roll (Villon)0k1—2
Ver
Sat Sep 15 2018 23:40CruabBowlTemporada 5Ronda 1GentleMice (Snatxo)Ork 'n Roll (Villon)16k1—2
Ver
Sat Aug 25 2018 12:53CruabBowlPreTemporada 5Ronda 1Ork 'n Roll (Villon)La Familia (Sectario)80k1—0
Ver
Sat Dec 2 2017 0:02CruabBowlTemporada 4Ronda 1Rigor Mortis (Villon)CabronTTs (Mancha)19k2—0
Ver
Sat Sep 23 2017 14:30CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 10Skavens of Anarchy (Kain)Rigor Mortis (Villon)0k1—0
Ver
Sat Sep 23 2017 12:01CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 10Zona Muerta (Tamajon)Rigor Mortis (Villon)0k0—1
Ver
Fri Mar 10 2017 18:43CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 4Internazionale Ottopicchi (Villon)CabronTTs (Mancha)23k2—1
Ver
Fri Mar 3 2017 22:32CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Inserzo Boyz (Villon)Reanimators (Silent)28k0—2
Ver
Sat Feb 18 2017 13:49CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 3Inserzo Boyz (Villon)Fronkonstein (Sectario)32k1—0
Ver
Sat Jan 7 2017 21:15CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Internazionale Ottopicchi (Villon)Teenage Mordheim Ninja Rattus (Grindcore)21k2—1
Ver
Sat Jan 7 2017 10:57CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Rigor Mortis (Villon)Movie vampires with mojo (Hunu)19k1—1
Ver
Sat Dec 31 2016 4:08CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Rigor Mortis (Villon)Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)21k1—0
Ver
Sat Dec 31 2016 0:31CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Las Lagarteranas (Data)Rigor Mortis (Villon)150k2—0
Ver
Fri Dec 30 2016 21:44CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Rigor Mortis (Villon)XxX (Chan)17k1—1
Ver
Fri Dec 30 2016 1:28CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Rigor Mortis (Villon)Reanimators (Silent)25k1—1
Ver

Página 1, 2
Ordenado por: -date played