Kain



Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRondaCasaFueraEntradaTanteoResultadoPartido

Sun Dec 3 2017 0:19CruabBowlTemporada 4Ronda 1Zona Muerta (Tamajon)Skavens of Anarchy (Kain)25k2—1
Ver
Fri Dec 1 2017 14:15CruabBowlTemporada 4Ronda 1Nordic Miths (Kain)Equipo natación Marsh (Sectario)16k0—2
Ver
Sat Nov 25 2017 12:47CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 12Nordic Miths (Kain)Tropezones Runicos (Guru)24k1—2
Ver
Sat Nov 4 2017 12:53CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 13Skavens of Anarchy (Kain)Mythos United (Weasel)0k1—0
Ver
Sat Sep 23 2017 14:30CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 10Skavens of Anarchy (Kain)Rigor Mortis (Villon)0k1—0
Ver
Sat Sep 23 2017 12:18CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 10Skavens of Anarchy (Kain)Gentlemice Mongercheesers (Snatxo)14k1—0
Ver
Sat Jun 10 2017 16:41CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Skavens of Anarchy (Kain)Mythos United (Weasel)26k1—2
Ver
Sat Jan 7 2017 14:01CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 2Skavens of Anarchy (Kain)Zona Muerta (Tamajon)13k1—2
Ver
Fri Jan 6 2017 23:31CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 2Skavens of Anarchy (Kain)Tropezones Runicos (Guru)12k3—2
Ver
Sat Dec 31 2016 1:58CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Skavens of Anarchy (Kain)XxX (Chan)17k1—0
Ver
Sat Dec 10 2016 22:36CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Ulthuan Globetrotters (Kain)Halcones de Hochland (Arkasha)28k1—3
Ver
Sun Nov 27 2016 11:43CruabBowlLigaRonda 1Ulthuan Globetrotters (Kain)Vanaheim Stars (Wolfen)0k4—1
Ver
Sat Nov 26 2016 20:53CruabBowlLigaRonda 1Ulthuan Globetrotters (Kain)Loaloa nurgle (Sectario)23k1—1
Ver
Sat Nov 26 2016 13:45CruabBowlLigaRonda 1Tus Pinreles Huelen (Kain)Miuras (Coibor)0k2—0
Ver
Fri Nov 25 2016 21:47CruabBowlLigaRonda 1Tus Pinreles Huelen (Kain)XxX (Chan)13k2—1
Ver

Página 1, 2
Ordenado por: -date played