Guru



Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRondaCasaFueraEntradaTanteoResultadoPartido

Mon Sep 10 2018 22:16CruabBowlTemporada 5Ronda 1La Familia (Sectario)Tropezones Runicos II (Guru)0k2—0
Ver
Mon May 14 2018 11:38CruabBowlTemporada 4Ronda 6Tropezones Runicos (Guru)Equipo natación Marsh (Sectario)10k0—2
Ver
Sat Dec 2 2017 18:14CruabBowlTemporada 4Ronda 1Tropezones Runicos (Guru)Lost Vikings F.C. (Errtu)12k1—0
Ver
Sat Nov 25 2017 12:47CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 12Nordic Miths (Kain)Tropezones Runicos (Guru)24k1—2
Ver
Fri Jan 6 2017 23:31CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 2Skavens of Anarchy (Kain)Tropezones Runicos (Guru)12k3—2
Ver
Sat Dec 31 2016 0:30CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Reanimators (Silent)Tropezones Runicos (Guru)19k3—0
Ver
Sat Dec 10 2016 23:14CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Zona Muerta (Tamajon)Tropezones Runicos (Guru)0k2—0
Ver
Fri Nov 18 2016 13:51CruabBowlLigaRonda 1Khorne All Stars (Tolkien)Tropezones Runicos (Guru)0k1—0
Ver
Sat Sep 17 2016 1:41CruabBowlLigaRonda 1Tus Pinreles Huelen (Kain)The Crush Crushers (Guru)26k2—0
Ver
Fri Sep 16 2016 11:54CruabBowlLigaRonda 1Tus Pinreles Huelen (Kain)Hijos de la Relajacion (Guru)20k1—1
Ver

Página 1
Ordenado por: -date played