Sectario



Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRondaCasaFueraEntradaTanteoResultadoPartido

Thu Dec 6 2018 17:58CruabBowlTemporada 5Ronda 1La Familia (Sectario)Ork 'n Roll (Villon)0k1—2
Ver
Sat Oct 20 2018 12:16CruabBowlTemporada 5Ronda 1La Familia (Sectario)Accion Mutante (Coibor)0k2—1
Ver
Fri Oct 19 2018 18:27CruabBowlTemporada 5Ronda 1La Familia (Sectario)Blood and Skulls (Tolkien)0k2—1
Ver
Mon Sep 10 2018 22:16CruabBowlTemporada 5Ronda 1La Familia (Sectario)Tropezones Runicos II (Guru)0k2—0
Ver
Sat Aug 25 2018 12:53CruabBowlPreTemporada 5Ronda 1Ork 'n Roll (Villon)La Familia (Sectario)80k1—0
Ver
Sun Aug 19 2018 12:07CruabBowlPreTemporada 5Ronda 1La Familia (Sectario)Piperos Berserkers (Wolfen)0k1—2
Ver
Tue Aug 14 2018 0:04CruabBowlPreTemporada 5Ronda 1La Familia (Sectario)Accion Mutante (Coibor)0k1—2
Ver
Mon May 14 2018 11:38CruabBowlTemporada 4Ronda 6Tropezones Runicos (Guru)Equipo natación Marsh (Sectario)10k0—2
Ver
Sun Jan 21 2018 10:09CruabBowlTemporada 4Ronda 1Equipo natación Marsh (Sectario)Bad Boyz (Weasel)0k0—2
Ver
Fri Dec 29 2017 22:11CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Zona Muerta (Tamajon)Fronkonstein (Sectario)24k0—0
Ver
Fri Dec 29 2017 16:53CruabBowlTemporada 4Ronda 1Fronkonstein (Sectario)Mythos United (Weasel)0k2—1
Ver
Sat Dec 23 2017 13:00CruabBowlTemporada 4Ronda 1Sinforosa´s Trotters (Snatxo)Equipo natación Marsh (Sectario)17k2—0
Ver
Sun Dec 3 2017 5:09CruabBowlTemporada 4Ronda 1Jinetes del Ratalipsis (Sectario)They Came From Below (Baron)0k2—2
Ver
Sat Dec 2 2017 18:04CruabBowlTemporada 4Ronda 1CabronTTs (Mancha)Jinetes del Ratalipsis (Sectario)0k2—2
Ver
Sat Dec 2 2017 0:27CruabBowlTemporada 4Ronda 1Fronkonstein (Sectario)Bloodwhiners (Vico)0k2—0
Ver

Página 1, 2, 3
Ordenado por: -date played