Maranyes



Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRondaCasaFueraEntradaTanteoResultadoPartido

Sat Dec 2 2017 20:57CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda de 16Mythos United (Weasel)Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)30k2—0
Ver
Sat Sep 23 2017 16:15CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Mythos United (Weasel)Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)0k1—0
Ver
Sat Sep 23 2017 12:41CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Fronkonstein (Sectario)Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)0k0—1
Ver
Sat Feb 18 2017 13:59CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 3Team Infinity (Baron)Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)33k1—0
Ver
Sat Dec 31 2016 4:08CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Rigor Mortis (Villon)Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)21k1—0
Ver
Fri Dec 30 2016 23:25CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)Gentlemice Mongercheesers (Snatxo)22k2—1
Ver
Thu Dec 29 2016 17:08CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)Night Stalkers (Tanis)26k3—0
Ver
Tue Dec 27 2016 19:01CruabBowlTemporada 3Ronda 1Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)Reanimators (Silent)32k1—2
Ver
Fri Nov 25 2016 20:42CruabBowlLigaRonda 1Hijos de Pompeya (Sectario)Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)0k1—0
Ver
Sat Nov 19 2016 11:56CruabBowlLigaRonda 1Internazionale Ottopicchi (Villon)Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)0k0—1
Ver
Fri Nov 18 2016 14:08CruabBowlLigaRonda 1Khorne All Stars (Tolkien)Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)0k0—1
Ver
Fri Nov 18 2016 13:55CruabBowlLigaRonda 1Las Doncellas de Hierro (Maranyes)CabronTTs (Mancha)0k1—0
Ver

Página 1
Ordenado por: -date played